The following products have been found matching your search "Deutscher Bund": 24

Close filters
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
German Confederation, flag at Hambach Festival in the year 1832, size: 150 x 90 cm
German Confederation, flag at Hambach Festival...
The German Confederation, which existed between 1815 and 1866 (the German Empire had perished in 1806), actually had no flag of its own in this time. The national liberal movement, which was striving for a German nation-state, gathered...
From €43.73 *
German Confederation, naval and war flag, 1848-1850, size: 150 x 90 cm
German Confederation, naval and war flag,...
This was the naval and war flag adopted for the German Confederation as a result of the 1848 revolution. The results of the revolution were gradually reversed from 1850 onwards. The flags were also confiscated. The naval flags of the...
From €43.73 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to 1433, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to...
In the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, the tinging of the eagle's weapons in red was dispensed with, especially in the early days, regardless of whether it is a coat of arms or a flag. It just wasn't common yet. Source for image...
From €43.73 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to 1433, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to...
This flag flag of the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation is a variant in modern coloring, with red tinging on the beak and claws. The tinging in gray is considered historical because it is often seen that way, very rarely in red. The...
From €43.73 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to 1433, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to...
This flag of the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation was the flag of the empire until 1433, so the eagle with only one head, here in the design of the Renaissance. After that, when the two-headed eagle had been introduced, the flag with...
From €43.73 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Cross-Flag, ca. 1200-ca. 1350, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Cross-Flag,...
The common eagle flag for the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation was supplemented by a red and white cross banner during the time of the crusades, a practice that was common at the time. After the end of the crusades, this flag was...
From €43.73 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca. 1433 to 1806, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca....
In the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, the tinging of the eagle's weapons in red was dispensed with, especially in the early days, regardless of whether it is a coat of arms or a flag. It just wasn't common yet. Source for image...
From €43.73 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca. 1433 to 1806, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca....
This flag flag of the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation is a variant in modern coloring, with red tinging on the beak and claws. The tinging in gray is considered historical because it is often seen that way, very rarely in red. The...
From €43.73 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca. 1433 to 1806, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca....
This flag of the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation is designed in the style of the 18th century. The tinging of the eagle's weapons was already done in red, in this way is an association with today's German Eagle possible. The...
From €43.73 *
Teutonic Order, flag of the Order, size: 150 x 90 cm
Teutonic Order, flag of the Order, size: 150 x...
The flag of the Teutonic Order of course showed the black cross of the order. The strength of the bars of the cross was sometimes quite different, and could be up to a third of the height of the banner. Source for image and text, and...
From €43.73 *
Teutonic Order, flag of the High Master, size: 150 x 90 cm
Teutonic Order, flag of the High Master, size:...
The flag of the Grand Master of the Teutonic Order stylizes the golden cross of Jerusalem awarded to the Order, and shows in the middle the coat of arms of the Holy Roman Empire of the German Nation. Source for image and text, and...
From €43.73 *
German South West Africa, proposed flag from 1913, size: 150 x 90 cm
German South West Africa, proposed flag from...
The German colonies, and thus German South West Africa, were subject - with the exception of Kiautschou (Kiaochow) - to the Imperial Colonial Office. Correspondingly, authorities used its seals, flags and the imperial coat of arms....
From €43.73 *
1 From 2

Zu "Deutscher Bund" wurden 24 Artikel gefunden!

Filter schließen
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Deutscher Bund, Flagge beim Hambacher Fest im Jahre 1832, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Deutscher Bund, Flagge beim Hambacher Fest im...
Der zwischen 1815 und 1866 bestehende Deutsche Bund (das Deutsche Reich war 1806 untergegangen) hatte eigentlich keine eigene Flagge. Die nationalliberale Bewegung, die einen deutschen Nationalstaat anstrebte, versammelte sich immer...
ab 43,73 € *
Deutscher Bund, Marine- und Kriegsflagge, 1848-1850, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Deutscher Bund, Marine- und Kriegsflagge,...
Dies war die in Folge der 1848-er Revolution für den Deutschen Bund angenommene Marine- und Kriegsflagge. Die Ergebnisse der Revolution wurden ab 1850 nach und nach rückgängig gemacht. Dabei wurden auch die Flaggen beschlagnahmt. Die...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge bis 1433, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Im Heiligen Römischen Reich Deutscher Nation wurde besonders in der Frühzeit auf die Tingierung der Waffen des Adlers in Rot verzichtet, egal ob Wappen oder Flagge. Es war einfach noch nicht üblich. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge bis 1433, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Diese Flagge des Heiligen Römischen Reichs Deutscher Nation ist eine Variante in moderner Einfärbung, mit roter Tingierung an Schnabel und Krallen. Die Tingierung in Grau gilt als historisch, weil sie oft so zu sehen ist, sehr selten in...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge bis 1433, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Diese Flagge des Heiligen Römischen Reichs Deutscher Nation war die Flagge des Reiches bis 1433, also mit nur einem Kopf, hier im Stil der Renaissance. Danach, der zweiköpfige Adler war eingeführt worden, wurde die Flagge mit dem...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Kreuzflagge, ca. 1200-ca. 1350, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Die für das Heilige Römische Reich Deutscher Nation übliche Adlerflagge wurde in der Zeit der Kreuzzüge um ein rot-weißes Kreuzbanner ergänzt, eine Praxis die damals üblich war. Nach dem Ende der Kreuzzüge wurde diese Flagge wieder...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge, ca. 1433-1806, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Im Heiligen Römischen Reich Deutscher Nation wurde besonders in der Frühzeit auf die Tingierung der Waffen des Adlers in Rot verzichtet, egal ob Wappen oder Flagge. Es war einfach noch nicht üblich. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge, ca. 1433-1806, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Diese Flagge des Heiligen Römischen Reichs Deutscher Nation ist eine Variante in moderner Einfärbung, mit roter Tingierung an Schnabel und Krallen. Die Tingierung in Grau gilt als historisch, weil sie oft so zu sehen ist, sehr selten in...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge, ca. 1433-1806, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Diese Flagge des Heiligen Römischen Reichs Deutscher Nation ist im Stil des 18. Jahrhunderts gehalten. Die Tingierung der Waffen des Adlers erfolgte in Rot, und lässt so bereits die Assoziation zum heutigen deutschen Adler zu. Um 1433...
ab 43,73 € *
Deutscher Orden, Flagge des Ordens, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Deutscher Orden, Flagge des Ordens, Größe: 150...
Die Flagge des Deutschen Ordens zeigte natürlich das schwarze Ordenskreuz. Die Stärke der Balken des Kreuzes war zuweilen recht unterschiedlich, und konnte bis zu einem Drittel der Höhe der Flagge betragen. Quelle zu Bild und Text,...
ab 43,73 € *
Deutscher Orden, Flagge des Hochmeisters, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Deutscher Orden, Flagge des Hochmeisters,...
Die Flagge des Hochmeisters des Deutschen Ordens stilisiert das dem Orden verliehene goldene Kreuz von Jerusalem, und zeigt in der Mitte das Wappen des Heiligen Römischen Reiches Deutscher Nation. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr...
ab 43,73 € *
Deutsch-Südwestafrika, vorgeschlagene Flagge aus dem Jahr 1913, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Deutsch-Südwestafrika, vorgeschlagene Flagge...
Die deutschen Kolonien, und damit auch Deutsch-Südwestafrika, unterstanden – Kiautschou ausgenommen – dem Reichskolonialamt. Entsprechend verwendeten Behörden dessen Siegel, Flaggen und das Reichswappen. Ab 1913 wurde überlegt, für die...
ab 43,73 € *
1 von 2