The following products have been found matching your search "Hohengeroldseck": 5

Close filters
  •  
    •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
County of Hohengeroldseck, flag 1711-1798, size: 150 x 90 cm
County of Hohengeroldseck, flag 1711-1798,...
The flag of the County of Hohengeroldseck, as a flag with the motif of the coat of arms, a silvery bar in blue Source for image and text, and more information about the country and flag, also in English, at: www.flaggenlexikon.de...
From €43.73 *
County of Hohengeroldseck, flag 1711-1798, with coat of arms, size: 150 x 90 cm
County of Hohengeroldseck, flag 1711-1798, with...
This theoretical but decorative flag combines the national colors with a modernized form of the coat of arms. According to the rules, this flag could have looked like this, but it probably never existed like this. Source for image and...
From €43.73 *
County of Hohengeroldseck, flag to 1634, size: 150 x 90 cm
County of Hohengeroldseck, flag to 1634, size:...
This flag is an escutcheon flag with the image of the coat of arms. It shows the heraldry of the counts from the Geroldseck family, who died out in 1634: a horizontal red bar on yellow (gold). Source for image and text, and more...
From €43.73 *
County of Hohengeroldseck, flag to 1634, with coat of arms, size: 150 x 90 cm
County of Hohengeroldseck, flag to 1634, with...
This theoretical but decorative flag combines the national colors, which were in use until 1634, with a modernized form of the coat of arms. According to the rules, this flag could have looked like this, but it probably never existed...
From €43.73 *
County of Hohengeroldseck, flag to 1634, size: 150 x 90 cm
County of Hohengeroldseck, flag to 1634, size:...
This flag shows the state colors, which were used until 1634, as they are still hoisted over Hohengeroldseck Castle until today. Source for image and text, and more information about the country and flag, also in English, at:...
From €43.73 *

Zu "Hohengeroldseck" wurden 5 Artikel gefunden!

Filter schließen
  •  
    •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, Flagge 1711-1798, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, Flagge 1711-1798,...
Die Flagge der Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, hier als Wappenflagge mit dem Motiv des Wappens, einem silbernen Balken in Blau Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr Informationen zu Land und Flagge, bei: www.flaggenlexikon.de unter...
ab 43,73 € *
Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, Flagge 1711-1798, mit Wappen, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, Flagge 1711-1798,...
Diese theoretische und dekorative Flagge verbindet die Landesfarben mit einer modernisierten Form des Wappens. Nach den Regeln hätte diese Flagge so aussehen können, aber hat so wohl nie existiert. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr...
ab 43,73 € *
Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, Flagge bis 1634, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, Flagge bis 1634,...
Diese Flagge ist eine Wappenflagge. Sie zeigt die Heraldik der Grafen aus dem Hause Geroldseck, die 1634 ausstarben: Ein waagerechter roter Balken auf Gelb (Gold). Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr Informationen zu Land und Flagge,...
ab 43,73 € *
Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, Flagge bis 1634, mit Wappen, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, Flagge bis 1634,...
Diese theoretische und dekorative Flagge verbindet die bis mindestens zum Jahr 1634 verbindlichen Landesfarben mit einer modernisierten Form des Wappens. Nach den Regeln hätte diese Flagge so aussehen können, aber hat so wohl nie...
ab 43,73 € *
Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, Flagge bis 1634, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Grafschaft Hohengeroldseck, Flagge bis 1634,...
Diese Flagge zeigt die bis zum Jahr 1634 verbindlichen Landesfarben, so wie sie noch heute über der Burg Hohengeroldseck gehisst werden. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr Informationen zu Land und Flagge, bei: www.flaggenlexikon.de...
ab 43,73 € *