The following products have been found matching your search "Isenburg": 3

Close filters
  •  
    •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Principality of Isenburg-Birstein, 1806-1814, state colors with coat of arms, size: 150 x 90 cm
Principality of Isenburg-Birstein, 1806-1814,...
This decorative flag shows the coat of arms of the Principality of Isenburg-Birstein on the state colors. Source for image and text, and more information about the country and flag, also in English, at: www.flaggenlexikon.de and...
From €43.73 *
Principality of Isenburg-Birstein-Oberisenburg, flag, size: 150 x 90 cm
Principality of Isenburg-Birstein-Oberisenburg,...
All Oberisenburg family lines use as house-flag a flag with the image of the coat of arms, which shows two black bars on white (silver), as it can still be seen until today on the castle of Büdingen. Source for image and text, and...
From €43.73 *
Counties of Isenburg-Niederisenburg, flag, size: 150 x 90 cm
Counties of Isenburg-Niederisenburg, flag,...
All Niederisenburg family lines used as house-flag a flag with the image of the coat of arms, which shows two red bars on white (silver). In 1664 the last Niederisenburg line died out. Source for image and text, and more information...
From €43.73 *

Zu "Isenburg" wurden 3 Artikel gefunden!

Filter schließen
  •  
    •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Fürstentum Isenburg-Birstein, 1806-1814, Landesfarben mit Wappen, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Fürstentum Isenburg-Birstein, 1806-1814,...
Diese dekorative Flagge zeigt das Wappen des Fürstentums Isenburg-Birstein auf den Landesfarben. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr Informationen zu Land und Flagge, bei: www.flaggenlexikon.de unter Fürstentum Isenburg-Birstein...
ab 43,73 € *
Fürstentum Isenburg-Birstein-Oberisenburg, Flagge, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Fürstentum Isenburg-Birstein-Oberisenburg,...
Alle Oberisenburger Linien verwenden als Hausflagge eine Wappenflagge, die zwei schwarze Balken auf Weiß (Silber) zeigt, so wie sie noch heute auf dem Schloss von Büdingen zu sehen ist. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr Informationen...
ab 43,73 € *
Grafschaften von Isenburg-Niederisenburg, Flagge, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Grafschaften von Isenburg-Niederisenburg,...
Alle Niederisenburger Linien verwenden als Hausflagge eine Wappenflagge, die zwei rote Balken auf Weiß (Silber) zeigte. Im Jahre 1664 starb die letzte Niederisenburgische Linie aus. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr Informationen zu...
ab 43,73 € *