The following products have been found matching your search "Deutsches+Heiliges+Reich+Deutschland": 181

Close filters
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
  •  
1 From 16
No results were found for the filter!
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to 1433, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to...
In the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, the tinging of the eagle's weapons in red was dispensed with, especially in the early days, regardless of whether it is a coat of arms or a flag. It just wasn't common yet. Source for image...
From €44.50 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to 1433, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to...
This flag flag of the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation is a variant in modern coloring, with red tinging on the beak and claws. The tinging in gray is considered historical because it is often seen that way, very rarely in red. The...
From €44.50 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to 1433, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag to...
This flag of the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation was the flag of the empire until 1433, so the eagle with only one head, here in the design of the Renaissance. After that, when the two-headed eagle had been introduced, the flag with...
From €44.50 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Cross-Flag, ca. 1200-ca. 1350, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Cross-Flag,...
The common eagle flag for the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation was supplemented by a red and white cross banner during the time of the crusades, a practice that was common at the time. After the end of the crusades, this flag was...
From €44.50 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca. 1433 to 1806, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca....
In the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, the tinging of the eagle's weapons in red was dispensed with, especially in the early days, regardless of whether it is a coat of arms or a flag. It just wasn't common yet. Source for image...
From €44.50 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca. 1433 to 1806, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca....
This flag flag of the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation is a variant in modern coloring, with red tinging on the beak and claws. The tinging in gray is considered historical because it is often seen that way, very rarely in red. The...
From €44.50 *
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca. 1433 to 1806, size: 150 x 90 cm
Holy Roman Empire of German Nation, Flag, ca....
This flag of the Holy Roman Empire of German Nation is designed in the style of the 18th century. The tinging of the eagle's weapons was already done in red, in this way is an association with today's German Eagle possible. The...
From €44.50 *
German Empire, naval flag, 1871-1892, size: 150 x 90 cm
German Empire, naval flag, 1871-1892, size: 150...
Between 1867 and 1871, this flag was already the naval flag of the North German Confederation. In Germany, since 2020, it has to be expected that the showing of the flag in public is subject to certain restrictions. Please inform...
From €44.50 *
German Empire, naval and war flag (Reichskriegsflagge), 1892-1903, size: 150 x 90 cm
German Empire, naval and war flag...
In 1892 the style of the eagle in the naval flag / war flag was adapted to the times. In this design, the flag was used until 1903. From 1892 it was called Reichskriegsflagge (German Imperial War Flag). In Germany, since 2020, it has...
From €44.50 *
German Empire, naval and war flag (Reichskriegsflagge), 1903-1921, size: 150 x 90 cm
German Empire, naval and war flag...
After an incident involving a Russian warship mistaking the Reichskriegsflagge (German Imperial War Flag) for the British naval flag, the width of the cross bars was widened from a seventh of the flag's height to a quarter of the...
From €44.50 *
German Empire, Merchant flag for officers of the naval reserve, 1893-1919, size: 150 x 90 cm
German Empire, Merchant flag for officers of...
The use of this flag as merchant flag was a privilege in the German Empire of the imperial era for those ship captains who were also reserve officers of the navy. Source for image and text, and more information about the country and...
From €44.50 *
German Empire, Flag (standard) of the Emperor, 1888-1918, size: 113 x 113 cm
German Empire, Flag (standard) of the Emperor,...
Wilhelm II. of Hohenzollern was Emperor of the German Empire and King of Prussia. The flag (standard) of the Emperor of the German Empire is similar to the flag of the King of Prussia. However, the basic color changed from crimson to...
From €44.50 *
1 From 16

Zu "Deutsches+Heiliges+Reich+Deutschland" wurden 182 Artikel gefunden!

Filter schließen
  •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
    •  
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 16
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge bis 1433, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Im Heiligen Römischen Reich Deutscher Nation wurde besonders in der Frühzeit auf die Tingierung der Waffen des Adlers in Rot verzichtet, egal ob Wappen oder Flagge. Es war einfach noch nicht üblich. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge bis 1433, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Diese Flagge des Heiligen Römischen Reichs Deutscher Nation ist eine Variante in moderner Einfärbung, mit roter Tingierung an Schnabel und Krallen. Die Tingierung in Grau gilt als historisch, weil sie oft so zu sehen ist, sehr selten in...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge bis 1433, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Diese Flagge des Heiligen Römischen Reichs Deutscher Nation war die Flagge des Reiches bis 1433, also mit nur einem Kopf, hier im Stil der Renaissance. Danach, der zweiköpfige Adler war eingeführt worden, wurde die Flagge mit dem...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Kreuzflagge, ca. 1200-ca. 1350, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Die für das Heilige Römische Reich Deutscher Nation übliche Adlerflagge wurde in der Zeit der Kreuzzüge um ein rot-weißes Kreuzbanner ergänzt, eine Praxis die damals üblich war. Nach dem Ende der Kreuzzüge wurde diese Flagge wieder...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge, ca. 1433-1806, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Im Heiligen Römischen Reich Deutscher Nation wurde besonders in der Frühzeit auf die Tingierung der Waffen des Adlers in Rot verzichtet, egal ob Wappen oder Flagge. Es war einfach noch nicht üblich. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge, ca. 1433-1806, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Diese Flagge des Heiligen Römischen Reichs Deutscher Nation ist eine Variante in moderner Einfärbung, mit roter Tingierung an Schnabel und Krallen. Die Tingierung in Grau gilt als historisch, weil sie oft so zu sehen ist, sehr selten in...
ab 43,73 € *
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation, Flagge, ca. 1433-1806, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Heiliges Römisches Reich Deutscher Nation,...
Diese Flagge des Heiligen Römischen Reichs Deutscher Nation ist im Stil des 18. Jahrhunderts gehalten. Die Tingierung der Waffen des Adlers erfolgte in Rot, und lässt so bereits die Assoziation zum heutigen deutschen Adler zu. Um 1433...
ab 43,73 € *
Deutsches Reich, Marineflagge, 1871-1892, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Deutsches Reich, Marineflagge, 1871-1892,...
Diese Flagge war zwischen 1867 und 1871 auch schon die Marineflagge des Norddeutschen Bundes. In Deutschland muss seit dem Jahr 2020 damit gerechnet werden, dass das Zeigen der Flagge in der Öffentlichkeit gewissen Einschränkungen...
ab 43,73 € *
Deutsches Reich, Marineflagge und Kriegsflagge (Reichskriegsflagge), 1892-1903, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Deutsches Reich, Marineflagge und Kriegsflagge...
Im Jahre 1892 war die Ausfühung des Adlers in der Marineflagge / Kriegsflagge zeitgemäß angepasst worden. In diesem Design wurde die Flagge bis 1903 verwendet. Auch hieß sie ab 1892 Reichskriegsflagge. In Deutschland muss seit dem Jahr...
ab 43,73 € *
Deutsches Reich, Marineflagge und Kriegsflagge (Reichskriegsflagge), 1903-1921, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Deutsches Reich, Marineflagge und Kriegsflagge...
Nach einem Zwischenfall mit einem russischen Kriegsschiff, das die deutsche Reichskriegsflagge mit der britischen Marineflagge verwechselte, wurde die Breite der Kreuzbalken im Jahr 1903 von einem Siebentel der Flaggenhöhe auf ein...
ab 43,73 € *
Deutsches Reich, Handelsflagge für Reserveoffiziere der Marine, 1893-1919, Größe: 150 x 90 cm
Deutsches Reich, Handelsflagge für...
Diese Flagge als Handelsflagge zu verwenden, war im Deutschen Reich der Kaiserzeit ein Privileg jener Schiffskapitäne, die auch Reserveoffiziere der Marine waren. Quelle zu Bild und Text, sowie mehr Informationen zu Land und Flagge,...
ab 43,73 € *
Deutsches Reich, Flagge (Standarte) des Kaisers, 1888-1918, Größe: 113 x 113 cm
Deutsches Reich, Flagge (Standarte) des...
Wilhelm II. von Hohenzollern war Kaiser des Deutschen Reiches und König von Preußen. Die Flagge (Standarte) des Kaisers des Deutschen Reiches ähnelt der Flagge des Königs von Preußen. Die Grundfarbe wechselte jedoch von Karmesinrot in...
ab 43,73 € *
1 von 16